Vi jobbar på Bike Trollhättan

MC-försäljning

Krister Olsson

MC-säljare

0520-48 80 33

krister@biketrollhattan.se

Toni Romppainen

Toni Romppainen

Delägare / Försäljningschef

0520-52 58 05

toni@biketrollhattan.se

Fredrik Gunnarsson

MC-säljare

0520-48 80 42

fredrik@biketrollhattan.se

Gustav Elamsson

Gustav Elamsson

MC-säljare

0520-48 80 37

gustav.elamsson@biketrollhattan.se

Pekka Valkama

Pekka Valkama

Tekniker

Adam Bohlin

Adam Bohlin

MC-admin

Mattias Ackelin

Mattias Ackelin

IT-ansvarig & MC-admin

Harley-Davidson MC-försäljning

Mikael Persson

MC-säljare

0520-52 58 01

micke@hdtrollhattan.se

Harley-Davidson Personlig Utrustning

Anja Hallqvist

Personlig Utrustning

0520-52 58 02

anja@hdtrollhattan.se

Harley-Davidson Reservdelar & Tillbehör

Michael Håkansson

Reservdelar / MC-säljare

0520-52 58 50

michael@hdtrollhattan.se

Harley-Davidson Verkstad

Magnus Karlsson

Viktor Oscarsson

Tekniker

Robin Persson

Tekniker

Personlig Utrustning

Robin Axelsson

Personlig Utrustning

0520-52 58 66

robin.axelsson@biketrollhattan.se

Christoffer Colliander

Personlig Utrustning

0520-52 58 76

christoffer.colliander@biketrollhattan.se

Agnes Nordén

Personlig Utrustning

agnes.norden@biketrollhattan.se

Viktor_K

Viktor Karlsson

Extrapersonal Personlig Utrustning

Reservdelar / Tillbehör

Anders Bolin

Reservdelar / Tillbehör

0520-52 58 04

anders.bolin@biketrollhattan.se

Nicklas Johansson

Reservdelar / Tillbehör

0520-52 58 64

nicklas.johansson@biketrollhattan.se

Lager

Emelie Andersson

Lager

Jakob Svederberg

Lager

Markus

Godsmottagning / Lager

Verkstad

Anders Karlsson

Kundmottagare

0520-48 80 46

anders.karlsson@biketrollhattan.se

Angelica_E

Angelica Eriksson

Kundmottagare

0520-52 58 24

angelica.eriksson@biketrollhattan.se

David Isidorsson

Kundmottagare

0520-48 80 49

david.isodorsson@biketrollhattan.se

Srdjan Husic

Rekond

Pär Toresson

Tekniker

Webshop

Tobias Robarth Kellgren

Tobias Robarth Kellgren

Ansvarig Webshopen

0520-52 58 07

tobias.kellgren@biketrollhattan.se

Försäkringsskador / Skadeverkstad

Jonas Isidorsson

Jonas Isidorsson

Skadereglerare / Skadetekniker

0520-48 80 44

skador@biketrollhattan.se

Ekonomi

Cecilia Rautio

Ekonomi

Linda Engström

Ekonomi

Administration

Jerker Axelsson

VD

jerker@biketrollhattan.se

Johan Söderström

Platschef

0520-48 80 36

johan@biketrollhattan.se