Vi jobbar på Bike Trollhättan

MC-försäljning

Krister Olsson

MC-säljare

0520-48 80 33

krister@biketrollhattan.se

Krister Syrtén

Försäljningschef

0520-48 80 41

krister.s@biketrollhattan.se

Gustav Elamsson

MC-säljare

0520-48 80 37

gustav@biketrollhattan.se

William Cartwright

MC-säljare

0520-48 80 48

william@biketrollhattan.se

Pekka Valkama

Tekniker leveransverkstad

Michael Håkansson

Tekniker leveransverkstad

Ari Pekka Sinervä

MC-transport

Louise Nordqvist

MC-admin

Adam Bohlin

MC-admin

Harley-Davidson MC-försäljning

Mikael Persson

Ansvarig H-D, MC-säljare

0520-52 58 01

micke@hdtrollhattan.se

Harley-Davidson Personlig Utrustning

Anja Hallqvist

Personlig Utrustning

0520-52 58 02

anja.hallqvist@hdtrollhattan.se

Harley-Davidson Verkstad

Jonas Thiel

Tekniker

Personlig Utrustning

Robin Axelsson

Ansvarig Personlig Utrustning

0520-52 58 66

robin.axelsson@biketrollhattan.se

Christoffer Colliander

Personlig Utrustning

0520-52 58 76

christoffer.colliander@biketrollhattan.se

Victor Andersson

Personlig Utrustning

Viktor Zetterlund

Personlig Utrustning

viktor.zetterlund@biketrollhattan.se

Elaine Hansson

Personlig Utrustning

Emilia Meeks

Personlig Utrustning

Reservdelar / Tillbehör

Anders Bolin

Ansvarig Reservdelar / Tillbehör

0520-52 58 04

anders.bolin@biketrollhattan.se

Nicklas Johansson

Reservdelar / Tillbehör

0520-52 58 64

nicklas.johansson@biketrollhattan.se

Logistik

Emelie Andersson

Logistikansvarig

Jakob Svederberg

Logistik

Verkstad

Anders Karlsson

Servicerådgivare

0520-48 80 46

anders.karlsson@biketrollhattan.se

Viktor Andersson

Servicerådgivare

0520-52 58 07

viktor.andersson@biketrollhattan.se

William Nordberg

Servicerådgivare

0520-52 58 05

william.nordberg@biketrollhattan.se

David Isidorsson

Golvverkmästare

0520-48 80 49

david.isodorsson@biketrollhattan.se

Srdjan Husic

Rekond

Viktor Oskarsson

Tekniker

Dennis Lindström

Tekniker

Johan Albinsson

Tekniker

Försäkringsskador / Skadeverkstad

Anders Rosenquist

Skadereglerare / Skadetekniker

0520-52 58 94

forsakringsskador@biketrollhattan.se

Webshop / IT

Mattias Ackelin

IT-ansvarig

Emil Jadenberg

E-com manager

Ekonomi

Cecilia Rautio

Ekonomi

Linda Engström

Ekonomi

Camilla Bertilsson

HR/Ekonomi

Administration

Jerker Axelsson

VD

jerker@biketrollhattan.se

Johan Söderström

Platschef

0520-48 80 36

johan@biketrollhattan.se